Preferred Vendors

 

El Cerrito Lodge has had the pleasure of working with some great vendors both in opening our facility and in putting together some great events. We are often asked who we would recommend when it comes to these services so we have put together this list of preferred vendors who we have had the pleasure of working with. It’s our way of saying thank you to all of the friendly business owners who have truly provided great services for us and our guests.

 


vendor thank you

Planning & Coordinating

903 Events – Camille VanDusen
phone: 903-576-0940
email :Camille@903eventstx.com

Florist

La Bella Blooms
phone: 903-452-9511
email: Ashlee@labellablooms.com

Catering

Perfect Catering
http://perfectcateringonline.com/

El Sombrero
(903) 553-0050

Photography

Lindsay Steele Photography
http://www.lindsaysteelephotography.com/

YoungB Photography
http://youngbphoto.com/

Videography

Vic Harmon
phone: 903-920-6938
email: vicharmonfilms@gmail.com
www.vimeo.com/vicharmonfilms

DJ

CMB Music Production
phone: 903-630-7170
email: info@cmbdjs.com

Cake

Sugar Baby Confections
phone: 903-452-4460
email: Brook@sugarbabyconfections.com

Linens

Uniquely Chic
phone: 903-445-3246
email: Robin@uniquelychiclinens.com

Draping, Tents, Linens, Tables, Chairs

Tyler Tents and Events
phone: 903-200-6744

Rentals for Events

A1 Party and Tent Rental
http://a1partyrentalstx.com/

Videographer

Fresh Focus Films
email: Bryan@otestudios.com

Lighting

Tyler Uplights
phone: 903-525-9506

Vintage Rentals

Pursuing Eden
email: Pursuingeden@gmail.com

Limousine Services

Legacy Luxury Transportation
phone: 903-235-4730

Pour Me Bars

phone: 903-747-0880